In case you have run out of your content upload hours on the Free Trial or used all of your 8 hours on the Individual plan, you can upgrade your plan to upload more content.

To upgrade your plan from Free Trial to the Individual plan, click on Upgrade for more on the purple ribbon at the top of the page or go to Billing and click on Upgrade my plan and follow the steps.

Feel free to contact us in case you have any questions about billing. We are happy to help out 🙂

Did this answer your question?